Update!

Hey everyone! I just wanted to stop by for a quick update on here. I’ve just released my 5th book into the world–Ashlords. It had a successful launch that was such a blast. Thank you if you came out and celebrated with me at one of the tour stops, or simply by grabbing a book on your own and jumping in. I’ve got my second middle grade book– ESCAPING ORDINARY– coming on September 22nd. It’s perfect for readers who enjoyed Percy Jackson, Wings of Fire, or Land of Stories.

My wife and I are expecting our second son in just a few days, so I’m very likely to vanish for a little while. Check my events page, though, to find out where I’ll be in 2020. It’ll be updated as I get more info on more festival stops. Thanks again for being such great readers.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s